Surfing websites privately? It's as easy as pie!
Private Browsing will let no one know what you are browsing. Safari doesn't remember the pages you visit, history, or AutoFill information. It will also block some websites from tracking your usages. To activate Private Browsing, just follow this step.
Settings -> Safari -> Private Browsing : ON
The browser bars will be blackened after the Private Browsing is ON as shown in the picture above.
The only thing you need to be careful about is to close the tabs every time you finish browsing them, and yes, nothing will be saved on your iDevice.